RUKUN MANDI WAJIB

  1. Menghilangkan najis yang ada di tubuh badan terlebih dulu
  2. Berniat
  3. Meratakan air ke seluruh badan.

Sunat juga untuk membuat perkara berikut;

  1. Mengadap kiblat.
  2. Membaca Bismillah ketika memulakan mandian.
  3. Mengambil wuduk sebelumnya.
  4. Menggosok seluruh badan bagi menghilangkan kotoran yang melekat.
  5. Mendahulukan anggota sebelah kanan kemudian sebelah kiri.
  6. Membasuh sebanyak 3 kali.
  7. Menggosok-gosokkan sebanyak 3 kali.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • visitor

  • BARU!! REKA FONT SENDIRI

  • GetResponse

  • WebsiteWizard

  • COST FREE BIZ

  • HyperTracker

  • E.BookGold

  • mytipsBOX’s zone

    Meet & Keep The Right Man
  • ARTHRITIS?

    Arthritis Pain? Jack Goldstein M.D. said to me, "Arthritis is the Easiest Disease to Cure"

    If you or someone you know suffer from arthritis. I'll show you how “I Cured My Arthritis You Can Too", naturally. I know that my program will help you, I Guarantee It.

    Go to: http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=3396980